user warning: Can't find record in 'cache_filter' query: SELECT data, created, headers, expire, serialized FROM cache_filter WHERE cid = '7:9241208666bda037aee6f70f66e169bf' in /home/firedup/public_html/includes/ on line 27.

Don Phillips

Credit where credit is due: GOP Representatives Jay Barnes, T.J. Berry, Don Gosen (who sells insurance for a living), Lincoln Houh, Glen Klippenstein, Myron Neth, Don Phillips, David Sater, Dwight Scharnhorst, Ronald Schieber, Lindell Shumake, Noel Torpey and Paul Wieland all voted against their leadership's "nonsensical solution to a problem that doesn't exist." Meanwhile Democratic Representative Terry Swinger voted for HB1186/1147. 

Full roll call vote below the jump. 

Read More »
Syndicate content



Copyright 2005-2013, Fired Up!, LLC